Vake Residence

Ваке Резиденс — это жилой комплекс с полным спектром услуг и ворота в роскошную жизнь.

Vake Residence

Vake Residence — это жилой комплекс с полным спектром услуг, состоящий из 15 этажей; в здании есть подземный гараж, первый этаж — коммерческая площадь, в которой есть все необходимые услуги, и 14 этажей жилых квартир. Помимо разнообразной внутренней инфраструктуры, представленной на территории жилого комплекса, новым жильцам будет доступен обширный перечень услуг близлежащих объектов.

Проект находится в Тбилиси, столице Грузии. Во время прогулки по городу вы встретите отреставрированные и гиперсовременные здания, но вы также окажетесь в лабиринте закоулков, окруженных старыми и историческими зданиями, которые по-своему красивы.

УДОБСТВА

Все для полноценной жизни в комплексе премиум-класса.

Система наблюдения

Плавательный Бассеин

Безопасность 24/7

Сад с Пеизажами

Пожарная система

Стоянка для автомобилей

АДРЕС

Цкнетское шоссе 49, Тбилиси, Грузия

ПОЧЕМУ VAKE RESIDENCE?

Vake Residence — это жилой комплекс с полным спектром услуг и ворота в роскошную жизнь.

ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ!

Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы бесплатно и без проблем рассчитать стоимость наших профессиональных кадровых услуг. Наша команда объяснит преимущества нашей проверенной системы проверки кандидатов. С нетерпением ждем сотрудничества с вами.

Свяжитесь с нами

Есть вопросы?

Email
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Messenger

Vake Residence

Vake Residence is a full-service residential tower and your gateway to live a luxurious life.

Vake Residence

Vake Residence is a full-service residential tower that consists of 15 floors; the first floor is an underground garage, the first floor is a commercial area that has all the services you are looking for, and there are 14 floors of residential apartments. In addition to the diverse internal infrastructure provided on the territory of the residential complex, the new residents will have access to an extensive list of services for nearby facilities. 

The project is in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia. During your walk in the city, you will come across over-renovated and hyper-modern buildings but you will also find yourself in a warren of backstreets surrounded by ramshackle buildings that are beautiful in their own unique way.

Amenities

Everything for a fulfilling life in a premium complex

Surveillance System

Swimming Pool

24x7 Security

Landscape Garden

Firefighting System

Parking

ADDRESS

49 Tskneti Hwy, Tbilisi, Georgia

Why Vake Residence?

Vake Residence is a full-service residential tower and your gateway to live a luxurious life.

Get A Free Quote

Contact us today for a free, no-hassle quote for our professional staffing services. Our team will explain the benefits of our proven system for screening applicants. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us Now

Do You Have Any Questions?

Email
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Messenger