لماذا جورجيا؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تدفعك للاستثمار العقاري نحو جورجيا ، وإليك بعض الأسباب الرئيسية.

لماذا جورجيا؟

الاستثمار العقاري دولار

الميزة الأولى التي سيحصل عليها مشترو العقارات في جورجيا هي رجال استثمار مضمون بالدولار لأن معدل الدولار يرتفع كل عام في العديد من البلدان المختلفة بسبب المشاكل الاقتصادية. عندما تستثمر في جورجيا ، فأنت تقوم باستثمار بالدولار بشكل أساسي ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك التركيز على أشياء أخرى دون القلق بشأن تقلبات العملة . وفقًا لتصنيف البنك الدولي ، تحتل جورجيا المرتبة الثالثة بين 189 دولة من حيث سهولة وبساطة ممارسة الأعمال التجارية.

لماذا جورجيا؟

حيازة كاملة للأجانب للعقارات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء العقارات السكنية ، يتمتع الأجانب بنفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها المواطنون الجورجيون. لا توجد قيود إضافية على الأجانب ، ولا توجد أي ضرائب إضافية. نسخة من جواز سفرك هي الوثيقة الوحيدة اللازمة عند شراء العقارات. القانون المدني لجورجيا ، الكتاب 6: قانون الخلافة ، هو القانون الرئيسي الذي يتعامل مع قضايا الميراث. يجوز لأي شخص يكون وجوده في جورجيا مشروعًا أن يمتلك الممتلكات ، ويترك الممتلكات عن طريق الإرادة ، و يتمتع بحقوق الإرث في الملكية ، وفقًا للقانون الجورجي “بشأن الوضع القانوني للأجانب”. يتمتع الأجانب بالحقوق والمسؤوليات والإجراءات القانونية نفسها التي يتمتع بها المواطنون الجورجيون.

لماذا جورجيا

أنظمة واضحة

من الأهمية بمكان معرفة جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بالعقار الذي تفكر في شرائه. توفر جورجيا أيضًا موقعًا يمكنك من خلاله التحقق من معلومات الملكية للتأكد من أنك تقوم بالاستثمارات الصحيحة وأن العقار ليس به مشكلات خفية.

نظام العقارات الجورجي واضح وشفاف ، وبالتالي لديك حق الوصول الكامل إلى الكود المساحي وورقة مقتطفات من السجل العام. يتم نشر المعلومات الرسمية المتعلقة بالعقار ، بما في ذلك مالك العقار ، في هذا المنشور من قبل السجل العام لجورجيا. كل ما تحتاجه هو الرمز المساحي للعقار ، والذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من البائع.

بعد تلقي الرمز ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى قاعة العدل في تبليسي أو القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت على موقع التسجيل العام في جورجيا للعقارات. ستحصل على حق الوصول إلى الاسم الكامل والمعرف الشخصي لمالك العقار ، مما يتيح لك تحديد المالك وتجنب أي مشاكل في استثماراتك. إذا كان أكثر من شخص يمتلك العقار ، فسيتم إدراج المعلومات بالكامل أيضًا. الموقع / العنوان الدقيق ، وخصائص الملكية مثل وظيفة الأرض والمتر المربع الدقيق ، وأي رهن أو مصادرة على الممتلكات ، وغيرها من البيانات ذات الصلة.

لماذا جورجيا

أرباح عالية

على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ، زاد عدد السائحين في جورجيا من 2.4 مليون شخص إلى 8 ملايين. هؤلاء هم السياح الذين يوفرون الطلب الرئيسي على غرف الفنادق وإيجارات الشقق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد ضريبة على الممتلكات في جورجيا. في الترتيب الدولي مع أدنى عبء ضريبي على العقارات ، احتلت جورجيا المرتبة التاسعة. شهدت جورجيا إقبالًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين والسياح ، وهي أرض خصبة للعديد من المشاريع الاستثمارية الناجحة ، حيث تُعد من أكثر الدول شعبية في قطاع السياحة والعقارات ، لا سيما في تبليسي وباتومي. تميل جورجيا إلى العمل على زيادة استثماراتها بشكل منتظم ، مما يدفع أي مستثمر إلى التحقيق بدقة في آفاق الاستثمار المتاحة.

Email
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Messenger

Why Georgia?

There are many reasons to direct you real estate investment towards GEORGIA, here are some of the main reasons .

Why Georgia

Real Estate Dollar investment

The first advantage that real estate buyers in Georgia will have is a guaranteed dollar investment because the rate of a dollar rises every year in many different countries owing to economic troubles. When you invest in Georgia, you are essentially making a dollar investment, which means you can focus on other things without worrying about currency fluctuations. According to the World Bank rating, Georgia ranks 3rd among 189 countries in terms of ease and simplicity of doing business.

why georgia

Full foreigners posession

When it comes to purchasing residential real estate, foreigners have the same rights as Georgian citizens. There are no additional restrictions for foreigners, nor are there any additional taxes. A copy of your passport is the sole document necessary when acquiring real estate. The Civil Code of Georgia, Book 6: Succession Law, is the principal law that deals with inheritance issues. Any individual whose presence in Georgia is legitimate may own property, leave property by will, and enjoy succession rights to property, according to Georgian law “On the Legal Status of Foreigners.” Foreigners enjoy the same rights, responsibilities, and legal procedures as Georgian citizens.

Why Georrgia

Clear systems

It’s critical to know all of the pertinent information on the property you’re considering purchasing. Georgia also gives a site where you can verify property information to ensure that you are making the right investments and that the property has no hidden issues.

The Georgian real estate system is clear and transparent, therefore you have full access to the cadastral code and an excerpt paper from the Public Register. The formal information regarding the property, including the property owner, is published in this publication by the Georgia Public Register. All you need is the property’s cadastral code, which you can obtain from the seller.

After receiving the code, you can go to Tbilisi’s Justice Hall or do it online at Georgia’s public registry website for real estate. You will get access to the full name and personal ID of the real estate owner, allowing you to identify the owner and avoid any problems with your investments. If more than one person owns the property, the entire information will be listed as well. The precise location/address, property specifics such as the land function and exact square meters, any existing mortgage or seizure on the property, and other relevant data.

Why Georgia

HIGH PROFIT Rates

Over the past 5 years, the number of tourists in Georgia has grown from 2.4 million people to 8 million. These are tourists who provide the main demand for hotel rooms and apartment rentals. Moreover, there is no property tax in Georgia. In the international ranking with the lowest tax burden on real estate, Georgia ranked 9th. Georgia has experienced high demand from investors and tourists, and it is a fertile ground for many successful investment projects, as it is one of the most popular countries in the sector of tourism and real estate, particularly in Tbilisi and Batumi. Georgia has a tendency of working to raise its investments on a regular basis, pushing any investor to thoroughly investigate the available investment prospects.

Email
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Messenger
WhatsApp
Phone
Email